Regional Staff Development Council
The Regional Staff Development Council is responsible for identifying and prioritizing regional staff development needs, identifying effective staff development programs, facilitating communication among state, local and regional personnel responsible for staff development, and providing pertinent information to the West Virginia Staff Development Advisory Council.


Council Members Include:

   Hancock County:    Wayne Neely, Assistant Superintendent
   Brooke County:       Rhonda Combs, Federal Programs Director
   Ohio County:            Jim Freeland, Federal Programs Director
   Marshall County:     Dr. Susan Jones , Federal Programs Director
   Wetzel County:        Jay Yeager, Assistant Superintendent